Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Eleven Sports 1 Portugal]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Lyon vs Juventus (20:00 - Wed 26 Feb 2020)
Napoli vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 25 Feb 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Union Berlin (19:30 - Mon 24 Feb 2020)
Osasuna vs Granada (11:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Alaves vs Ath Bilbao (13:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Valladolid vs Espanol (15:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Getafe vs Sevilla (17:30 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Villarreal (20:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Leganes (12:00 - Sat 22 Feb 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Paderborn (19:30 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 18 Feb 2020)
Betis vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Levante vs Leganes (12:00 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Getafe vs Valencia (15:00 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Augsburg (19:30 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers (23:30 - Sun 02 Feb 2020)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (15:00 - Sat 01 Feb 2020)
Levante vs Alaves (12:00 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (18:00 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Brentford vs QPR (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Granada vs Mallorca (11:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Sociedad vs Villarreal (13:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Alaves vs Betis (15:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Osasuna (20:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
Espanol vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Valencia vs Eibar (12:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Getafe vs Real Madrid (15:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Levante (17:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Valladolid vs Leganes (18:00 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
Sevilla vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Fri 03 Jan 2020)
231 past events found