Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Sky Sports Premier League]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Burnley vs Leicester (14:00 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Liverpool vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Newcastle vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)
Bournemouth vs Watford (14:00 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Aston Villa vs Man City (16:30 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Cardiff vs Swansea (12:00 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Brentford vs QPR (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (17:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Sheffield United vs West Ham (20:00 - Fri 10 Jan 2020)
Man United vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 07 Jan 2020)
Swansea vs Charlton (19:45 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Derby vs Barnsley (19:45 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Millwall vs Luton (12:45 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
West Brom vs Leeds (17:15 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Wycombe vs Ipswich (15:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Arsenal vs Chelsea (14:00 - Sun 29 Dec 2019)
Liverpool vs Wolves (16:30 - Sun 29 Dec 2019)
Brighton vs Bournemouth (12:30 - Sat 28 Dec 2019)
Norwich vs Tottenham (17:30 - Sat 28 Dec 2019)
Watford vs Man United (14:00 - Sun 22 Dec 2019)
Tottenham vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sun 22 Dec 2019)
Man City vs Leicester (17:30 - Sat 21 Dec 2019)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (19:45 - Mon 16 Dec 2019)
Southampton vs West Ham (17:30 - Sat 14 Dec 2019)
West Ham vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 09 Dec 2019)
Aston Villa vs Leicester (14:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Brighton vs Wolves (16:30 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
West Brom vs Swansea (12:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Man City vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 07 Dec 2019)
Huddersfield Town vs Leeds (12:30 - Sat 07 Dec 2019)
333 past events found