Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [BT Sport Ultimate]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Chelsea vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 25 Feb 2020)
Exeter Chiefs vs Northampton Saints (13:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Lucien Reid vs Brad Foster (23:00 - Sat 22 Feb 2020)
Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers (19:45 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)
Kilmarnock vs Rangers (19:45 - Wed 12 Feb 2020)
Tottenham vs Southampton (19:45 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Northampton Saints vs Benetton (13:00 - Sun 12 Jan 2020)
Glasgow vs Exeter Chiefs (15:15 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Gloucester vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby (17:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Newcastle vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers (14:00 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Bath Rugby vs Saracens (18:45 - Fri 29 Nov 2019)
Hamilton vs Rangers (12:15 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
West Ham vs Tottenham (12:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019)
Bournemouth vs Man United (12:30 - Sat 02 Nov 2019)
Brighton vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 05 Oct 2019)
Sheffield United vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 28 Sep 2019)
Leicester vs Tottenham (11:30 - Sat 21 Sep 2019)
Liverpool vs Newcastle (11:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Dagenham & Red. vs Bromley ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Union Berlin vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
Southampton vs Man United (11:30 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
Norwich vs Chelsea (11:30 - Sat 24 Aug 2019)
Arsenal vs Burnley (11:30 - Sat 17 Aug 2019)
West Ham vs Man City (11:30 - Sat 10 Aug 2019)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (20:00 - Sat 01 Jun 2019)
Hibernian vs Hearts (11:15 - Sun 28 Apr 2019)
Brighton vs Newcastle (16:30 - Sat 27 Apr 2019)
Arsenal vs Napoli (20:00 - Thu 11 Apr 2019)
147 past events found