Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [BeIn Sports Canada]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Ath Madrid vs Granada (14:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (19:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Elche vs Sociedad (16:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Betis vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Independiente Medellín vs Boca Juniors (00:00 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
Delfin SC vs Santos FC (02:00 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
Lille vs Nantes (19:00 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
Club Guaraní vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Wilstermann vs Peñarol (00:00 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
LDU Quito vs Sao Paulo (00:30 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
Defensa y Justicia vs Club Olimpia (22:15 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
Estudiantes de Mérida F.C. vs Nacional Montevideo (22:15 - Tue 22 Sep 2020)
Villarreal vs Eibar (14:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Rennes vs Monaco (19:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Lyon vs Nimes (19:00 - Fri 18 Sep 2020)
Marseille vs St Etienne (19:00 - Thu 17 Sep 2020)
Paris SG vs Metz (19:00 - Wed 16 Sep 2020)
Estudiantes de Mérida F.C. vs Alianza Lima (22:15 - Wed 16 Sep 2020)
EM Deportivo Binacional vs LDU Quito (00:30 - Wed 16 Sep 2020)
Montpellier vs Lyon (19:00 - Tue 15 Sep 2020)
Wilstermann vs Atletico PR (22:15 - Tue 15 Sep 2020)
Hatayspor vs Istanbul Basaksehir (17:00 - Mon 14 Sep 2020)
Cadiz vs Osasuna (19:00 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
Montpellier vs Nice (15:00 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
Galatasaray vs Gaziantep FK (17:00 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
Bordeaux vs Lyon (19:00 - Fri 11 Sep 2020)
Metz vs Monaco (13:00 - Sun 30 Aug 2020)
Paris SG vs Lyon (19:10 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
Paris SG vs St Etienne (19:10 - Fri 24 Jul 2020)
Paris SG vs Celtic (17:00 - Tue 21 Jul 2020)
57 past events found