Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports Midwest]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

St. Louis Blues @ Buffalo Sabres (01:00 - Thu 27 Dec 2018)
Columbus Blue Jackets @ St. Louis Blues (00:00 - Sun 03 Feb 2019)
Florida Panthers @ St. Louis Blues (00:00 - Wed 06 Feb 2019)
St. Louis Blues @ Nashville Predators (19:00 - Sat 09 Feb 2019)
St. Louis Blues @ New Jersey Devils (01:00 - Wed 13 Feb 2019)
Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues (03:30 - Fri 08 Mar 2019)
St. Louis Blues @ Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)
St. Louis Blues @ Vegas Golden Knights (00:00 - Tue 26 Mar 2019)
New Jersey Devils @ St. Louis Blues (23:00 - Sat 30 Mar 2019)
Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals (18:10 - Sun 31 Mar 2019)
24 past events found