Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [UFC Fight Pass]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

UFC Fight Night 167 Anderson vs Błachowicz 2 (01:00 - Sun 16 Feb 2020)
Pancrase 312 (06:30 - Sun 16 Feb 2020)
Invicta FC 39: Frey vs Cummins II (01:00 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
UFC Fight Night 166: Blaydes vs dos Santos (01:00 - Sun 26 Jan 2020)
UFC 246: McGregor vs Cowboy (03:00 - Sun 19 Jan 2020)
Cage Warriors 111: London (21:00 - Fri 22 Nov 2019)
Invicta FC 38: Porto vs. Rodriguez (00:00 - Sat 02 Nov 2019)
UFC Fight Night 162: Maia vs. Askren (13:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
UFC Fight Night 161: Joanna vs. Waterson (01:00 - Sun 13 Oct 2019)
UFC Fight Night 159 - Rodríguez vs. Stephens (01:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
UFC Fight Night 158: Cowboy vs. Gaethje (00:00 - Sun 15 Sep 2019)
UFC 242: Khabib vs. Poirier (19:00 - Sat 07 Sep 2019)
UFC Fight Night 157: Andrade vs. Zhang (11:00 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
UFC Fight Night 156: Shevchenko vs. Carmouche 2 (03:00 - Sun 11 Aug 2019)
Invicta FC 36: Sorenson vs Young (01:00 - Sat 10 Aug 2019)
UFC on ESPN 5: Covington vs. Lawler (20:00 - Sat 03 Aug 2019)
UFC on ESPN 4: dos Anjos vs. Edwards (02:00 - Sun 21 Jul 2019)
UFC Fight Night 154: Moicano vs. Korean Zombie (01:00 - Sun 23 Jun 2019)
UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes (03:00 - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
UFC Fight Night 153: Gustafsson vs. Smith (18:00 - Sat 01 Jun 2019)
Cage Warriors 105: Colchester (21:00 - Fri 31 May 2019)
UFC Fight Night 150: Iaquinta vs. Cowboy ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Cage Warriors 104: Cardiff (21:00 - Sat 27 Apr 2019)
UFC Fight Night 149: Overeem vs. Oleinik (18:00 - Sat 20 Apr 2019)
UFC 236: Holloway vs. Poirier 2 (04:00 - Sun 14 Apr 2019)
UFC on ESPN 2: Barboza vs. Gaethje (00:00 - Sun 31 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 148: Thompson vs. Pettis (01:00 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 146: Lewis vs. dos Santos (01:00 - Sun 10 Mar 2019)
Cage Warriors 103: Copenhagen (17:30 - Sat 09 Mar 2019)
UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith (03:00 - Sun 03 Mar 2019)
59 past events found