Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Canal 9]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Brøndby vs HOBRO (15:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
FC Nordsjælland vs FC Copenhagen (15:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Esbjerg vs AGF Aarhus (15:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
FC Copenhagen vs HOBRO (15:00 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
FC Midtjylland vs Odense BK (14:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Esbjerg vs Brøndby (14:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
AaB vs FC Copenhagen (14:00 - Sun 01 Sep 2019)
FC Copenhagen vs FC Nordsjælland (18:00 - Sun 25 Aug 2019)
Tottenham vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 12 May 2019)
Ein Frankfurt vs Benfica (20:00 - Thu 18 Apr 2019)
Benfica vs Ein Frankfurt (20:00 - Thu 11 Apr 2019)
Netherlands vs Belarus (19:45 - Thu 21 Mar 2019)
AaB vs AGF Aarhus (16:00 - Sun 17 Mar 2019)
SV Salzburg vs Napoli (17:55 - Thu 14 Mar 2019)
Inter vs Ein Frankfurt (20:00 - Thu 14 Mar 2019)
FC Nordsjælland vs FC Copenhagen (15:00 - Sun 10 Mar 2019)
FC Copenhagen vs Vejle Boldklub (15:00 - Sun 03 Mar 2019)
AGF Aarhus vs FC Midtjylland (15:00 - Sun 24 Feb 2019)
Randers FC vs FC Copenhagen (15:00 - Sun 17 Feb 2019)
FC Nordsjælland vs Brøndby (15:00 - Sun 10 Feb 2019)
20 past events found