Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fight Channel]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

UFC on ESPN 10 Overeem vs Harris (01:00 - Sun 17 May 2020)
UFC on ESPN 9 Smith vs Teixeira (01:00 - Thu 14 May 2020)
UFC 249 Ferguson vs Gaethje (02:00 - Sun 10 May 2020)
UFC 248 Adesanya vs Romero (03:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
UFC Fight Night 169 Benavidez vs Figueiredo (02:00 - Sun 01 Mar 2020)
UFC Fight Night 162: Maia vs. Askren (13:00 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
UFC Fight Night 161: Joanna vs. Waterson (01:00 - Sun 13 Oct 2019)
UFC Fight Night 159 - Rodríguez vs. Stephens (01:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
UFC 242: Khabib vs. Poirier (19:00 - Sat 07 Sep 2019)
UFC Fight Night 157: Andrade vs. Zhang (11:00 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
UFC 241: Cormier vs. Miocic 2 (03:00 - Sun 18 Aug 2019)
UFC Fight Night 156: Shevchenko vs. Carmouche 2 (03:00 - Sun 11 Aug 2019)
UFC on ESPN 5: Covington vs. Lawler (20:00 - Sat 03 Aug 2019)
UFC on ESPN 4: dos Anjos vs. Edwards (02:00 - Sun 21 Jul 2019)
UFC Fight Night 154: Moicano vs. Korean Zombie (01:00 - Sun 23 Jun 2019)
UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes (03:00 - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
UFC Fight Night 153: Gustafsson vs. Smith (18:00 - Sat 01 Jun 2019)
UFC Fight Night 150: Iaquinta vs. Cowboy ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
UFC Fight Night 149: Overeem vs. Oleinik (18:00 - Sat 20 Apr 2019)
UFC 236: Holloway vs. Poirier 2 (04:00 - Sun 14 Apr 2019)
UFC Fight Night 148: Thompson vs. Pettis (01:00 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 147: Till vs. Masvidal (20:00 - Sat 16 Mar 2019)
UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith (03:00 - Sun 03 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 145: Błachowicz vs. Santos (19:00 - Sat 23 Feb 2019)
UFC Fight Night 144: Assunção vs. Moraes 2 (01:00 - Sun 03 Feb 2019)
25 past events found