Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fight Channel]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

UFC Fight Night 144: Assunção vs. Moraes 2 (01:00 - Sun 03 Feb 2019)
UFC Fight Night 145: Błachowicz vs. Santos (19:00 - Sat 23 Feb 2019)
UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith (03:00 - Sun 03 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 147: Till vs. Masvidal (20:00 - Sat 16 Mar 2019)
UFC Fight Night 148: Thompson vs. Pettis (01:00 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)
UFC 236: Holloway vs. Poirier 2 (04:00 - Sun 14 Apr 2019)
UFC Fight Night 149: Overeem vs. Oleinik (18:00 - Sat 20 Apr 2019)
UFC Fight Night 150: Iaquinta vs. Cowboy (01:00 - Sun 05 May 2019)
UFC Fight Night 153: Gustafsson vs. Smith (18:00 - Sat 01 Jun 2019)
UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes (03:00 - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
11 past events found