Next Event:
None found
Upcoming Live Events on [Fox Sports Malaysia]

No future events found...
Why not Add some from the events page by clicking the Yellow 'Add TV' button?

Recent past events

Dortmund vs Mainz (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
UFC Fight Night 172 Eye vs Calvillo (02:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:30 - Fri 12 Jun 2020)
UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer (02:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg (11:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Union Berlin vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Augsburg vs FC Koln (16:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Hertha (16:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Paderborn vs Dortmund (16:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
UFC on ESPN 9 Woodley vs Burns (01:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hertha (16:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Schalke 04 (18:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (11:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Mainz vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:00 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (16:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Paderborn vs FC Koln (19:00 - Fri 06 Mar 2020)
Sydney FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (08:30 - Wed 04 Mar 2020)
Johor Darul Tazim vs Suwon Samsung Bluewings (12:45 - Tue 03 Mar 2020)
UFC Fight Night 169 Benavidez vs Figueiredo (02:00 - Sun 01 Mar 2020)
67 past events found