Event
Texas Super Kings vs Seattle Orcas


Date
Wed 24th July 2024 UTC
Tue 23rd July 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-07-24T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Major League Cricket

Season
2024

Round
21

Status


Location
Grand Prairie, TX
United States
Grand Prairie Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
Night Match


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Seattle Orcas @ Texas Super Kings

Potential Filename

Major League Cricket 2024-07-24 Texas Super Kings vs Seattle Orcas.mkv
Major League Cricket 2024-07-24 Texas Super Kings vs Seattle Orcas.S2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Major League Cricket 20240724 Texas Super Kings vs Seattle Orcas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File