Event
Los Angeles Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas


Date
Wed 10th July 2024 (UTC)
Tue 9th July 2024 (Local)
Wed 10th July 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-07-10T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Major League Cricket

Season
2024

Round
6

Status


Location
Grand Prairie, TX
United States
Grand Prairie Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

168

No timeline found..

169

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
Night Match


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Seattle Orcas won by 9 wickets


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Seattle Orcas @ Los Angeles Knight Riders

Potential Filename

Major League Cricket 2024-07-10 Los Angeles Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas.mkv
Major League Cricket 2024-07-10 Los Angeles Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas.S2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Major League Cricket 20240710 Los Angeles Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File