Event
Chiefs Super Rugby vs Blues Super Rugby


Date
Sat 22nd June 2024 (UTC)

Timestamp
2024-06-22T07:05:00

Time
timezone flag 07:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 00:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 09:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

10

No timeline found..

41

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Chiefs Super Rugby First Half:
3 20
Second Half
7 21
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Blues Super Rugby @ Chiefs Super Rugby

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2024-06-22 Chiefs Super Rugby vs Blues Super Rugby.mkv
Super Rugby 2024-06-22 Chiefs Super Rugby vs Blues Super Rugby.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20240622 Chiefs Super Rugby vs Blues Super Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File