Event
Black Rock FC vs Boston City FC

Date
Wed 10th July 2024 (UTC)
Wed 10th July 2024 (Local)
Wed 10th July 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-07-10T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
USL League Two

Season
2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location


Sally Shaw Veitch Track & Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boston City FC @ Black Rock FC

Potential Filename

USL League Two 2024-07-10 Black Rock FC vs Boston City FC.mkv
USL League Two 2024-07-10 Black Rock FC vs Boston City FC.S2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) USL League Two 20240710 Black Rock FC vs Boston City FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File