Event
Jahn Regensburg vs SV Josko Ried

Date
Sat 6th July 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-07-06T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Club Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Künzing Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SV Josko Ried @ Jahn Regensburg

Potential Filename

Club Friendlies 2024-07-06 Jahn Regensburg vs SV Josko Ried.mkv
Club Friendlies 2024-07-06 Jahn Regensburg vs SV Josko Ried.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Club Friendlies 20240706 Jahn Regensburg vs SV Josko Ried.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File