Event
Hapoel Tel Aviv BC vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC


Date
Sat 15th June 2024 UTC
Sat 15th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-15T18:15:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Israeli Basketball Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Israel

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

67

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Hapoel Tel Aviv BC Quarters:
29 17 17 22

Maccabi Tel Aviv BC Quarters:
17 18 14 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC @ Hapoel Tel Aviv BC

Potential Filename

Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-06-15 Hapoel Tel Aviv BC vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC.mkv
Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-06-15 Hapoel Tel Aviv BC vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Israeli Basketball Premier League 20240615 Hapoel Tel Aviv BC vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File