Event
KK Partizan vs KK Mega Basket

Date
Fri 24th May 2024 (UTC)

Timestamp
2024-05-24T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Basketball League of Serbia

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

82

No timeline found..

72

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
KK Partizan Quarters:
22 18 23 19

KK Mega Basket Quarters:
22 20 13 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KK Mega Basket @ KK Partizan

Potential Filename

Basketball League of Serbia 2024-05-24 KK Partizan vs KK Mega Basket.mkv
Basketball League of Serbia 2024-05-24 KK Partizan vs KK Mega Basket.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Basketball League of Serbia 20240524 KK Partizan vs KK Mega Basket.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File