Event
Pelicans vs Dragons de Rouen

Date
Thu 5th September 2024 UTC
Thu 5th September 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-09-05T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Champions Hockey League

Season
2024-2025

Round
0

Status
NS

Location

Finland

(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dragons de Rouen @ Pelicans

Potential Filename

Champions Hockey League 2024-09-05 Pelicans vs Dragons de Rouen.mkv
Champions Hockey League 2024-09-05 Pelicans vs Dragons de Rouen.S2024-2025E0.mkv
(Scraper) Champions Hockey League 20240905 Pelicans vs Dragons de Rouen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File