Event
New South Wales Blues vs Queensland Maroons


Date
Wed 5th June 2024 (UTC)
Wed 5th June 2024 (Local)
Wed 5th June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-05T10:05:00

Time
timezone flag 10:05:00 UTC (20:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian National Rugby League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Accor Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

10

No timeline found..

38

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Queensland Maroons @ New South Wales Blues

Potential Filename

Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-05 New South Wales Blues vs Queensland Maroons.mkv
Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-05 New South Wales Blues vs Queensland Maroons.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Australian National Rugby League 20240605 New South Wales Blues vs Queensland Maroons.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File