Event
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks


Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Fri 24th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-19 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
180

Status
FT

Location
Minneapolis
United States
Target Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

108

No timeline found..

109

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gobert

Center


Towns

Center


Jr.

Point Guard


McDaniels

Power Forward


Edwards

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Gafford

Center



Irving

Point Guard



Washington

Power Forward



Jr.

Small Forward



Dončić

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Minnesota Timberwolves Quarters:
32 28 26 22

Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
26 22 31 30


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dallas Mavericks @ Minnesota Timberwolves

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-25 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks.mkv
NBA 2024-05-25 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks.S2023-2024E180.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240525 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File