Event
Nafta vs Radomlje


Date
Thu 23rd May 2024 (UTC)
Thu 23rd May 2024 (Local)
Thu 23rd May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-23T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovenian 1. SNL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Cancelled

Location

Slovenia
Športni park Lendava
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Radomlje @ Nafta

Potential Filename

Slovenian 1. SNL 2024-05-23 Nafta vs Radomlje.mkv
Slovenian 1. SNL 2024-05-23 Nafta vs Radomlje.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Slovenian 1. SNL 20240523 Nafta vs Radomlje.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File