Event
FC Emmen vs FC Dordrecht

Date
Tue 14th May 2024 (UTC)
Tue 14th May 2024 (Local)
Tue 14th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-14T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
De Oude Meerdijk
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

11' GoalParzyszek
38' GoalBesuijen
45' CardSmeets
61' CardParzyszek
80' CardKieftenbeld
90' CardBesuijen

2

90' CardKluivert

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Dordrecht @ FC Emmen

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-14 FC Emmen vs FC Dordrecht.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-14 FC Emmen vs FC Dordrecht.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240514 FC Emmen vs FC Dordrecht.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File