Event
Hapoel Beer Sheva BC vs Hapoel Eilat BC

Date
Fri 17th May 2024 UTC
Fri 17th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-17T10:35:00

Time
timezone flag 10:35:00 UTC (12:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 05:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 06:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 16:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Israeli Basketball Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
FT

Location

Israel

(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

91

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Hapoel Beer Sheva BC Quarters:
23 27 19 31

Hapoel Eilat BC Quarters:
18 22 25 26


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hapoel Eilat BC @ Hapoel Beer Sheva BC

Potential Filename

Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-05-17 Hapoel Beer Sheva BC vs Hapoel Eilat BC.mkv
Israeli Basketball Premier League 2024-05-17 Hapoel Beer Sheva BC vs Hapoel Eilat BC.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Israeli Basketball Premier League 20240517 Hapoel Beer Sheva BC vs Hapoel Eilat BC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File