Event
Arsenal Sarandi vs Velez Sarsfield


Date
Thu 6th June 2024 UTC
Wed 5th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-06T00:15:00

Time
timezone flag 00:15:00 UTC (21:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 17:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 01:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 02:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 05:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 09:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 10:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Argentina

Season
2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Centenario Ciudad de Quilmes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Velez Sarsfield @ Arsenal Sarandi

Potential Filename

Copa Argentina 2024-06-06 Arsenal Sarandi vs Velez Sarsfield.mkv
Copa Argentina 2024-06-06 Arsenal Sarandi vs Velez Sarsfield.S2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Argentina 20240606 Arsenal Sarandi vs Velez Sarsfield.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File