Event
Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC


Date
Sat 18th May 2024 (UTC)
Sat 18th May 2024 (Local)
Sat 18th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-18T09:45:00

Time
timezone flag 09:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian A-League

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Industree Group Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

25' CardTheoharous
41' CardRoux
90' CardFarrell
90' CardDoka

0

45' CardCaceres
66' VarMak

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Theoharous

Attacker
Pizio 58


Roux

Defender



Hall

Defender



Kaltak

Defender



Farrell

Defender



Doka

Defender



Kuol

Forward
Edmondson 58


Vuković

Goalkeeper



Balard

Midfielder



Tapp

Midfielder
Steele 76


Nisbet

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Grant

Defender



Lacerda

Defender



King

Defender



Courtney-Perkins

Defender
Wood 70


Netto

Forward



Redmayne

Goalkeeper



Mak

Left Wing



Matthews

Midfielder



Caceres

Midfielder



Brattan

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
0
0
Shots off Goal
0
1
Total Shots
0
1
Blocked Shots
0
0
Shots insidebox
0
0
Shots outsidebox
0
0
Fouls
0
1
Corner Kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
0
Total passes
0
0
Passes accurate
23
24
Passes %
0
0
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sydney FC @ Central Coast Mariners

Potential Filename

Australian A-League 2024-05-18 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC.mkv
Australian A-League 2024-05-18 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) Australian ALeague 20240518 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File