Event
Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T06:00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-12 23:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 01:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 02:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 07:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 08:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 10:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 15:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 16:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian A-League

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
AAMI Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

88' CardArzani

0

41' CardBall
52' CardPennington
90' CardRufer

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Velupillay

Attacker
Folami 60


Silva

Centre-Back



Geria

Defender



Miranda

Defender



Traoré

Defender



Valadon

Defender
Brimmer 61


Fornaroli

Forward
Chapman 89


Izzo

Goalkeeper



Teague

Midfielder



Bonevacia

Midfielder
Ikonomidis 79


Khelifi

Midfielder
Arzani 60



Away Team Lineup

Ball

Attacker
Hattum 65


Pennington

Centre Midfielder
Zawada 76


Surman

Defender



Wootton

Defender



Sutton

Defender



Barbarouses

Forward



Paulsen

Goalkeeper



Payne

Midfielder



Rufer

Midfielder



Old

Midfielder
Al-Taay 90


Kraev

Midfielder
Salas 77

Shots on Goal
5
0
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
20
6
Blocked Shots
8
1
Shots insidebox
6
3
Shots outsidebox
14
3
Fouls
18
9
Corner Kicks
10
3
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
5
Total passes
526
420
Passes accurate
436
334
Passes %
83
80
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wellington Phoenix @ Melbourne Victory

Potential Filename

Australian A-League 2024-05-12 Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix.mkv
Australian A-League 2024-05-12 Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) Australian ALeague 20240512 Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File