Event
Alianza de Valledupar vs Independiente Santa Fe

Date
Mon 4th March 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-03-04T01:20:00

Time
timezone flag 01:20:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Armando Maestre Pavajeau
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

22' CardValencia
36' CardHurtado
58' CardValdez
71' CardBetancur
75' CardSerrano

1

9' GoalHugo Rodallega Martínez
30' CardPalacios
34' CardEstrada
68' VarAngulo
70' CardAngulo
90' CardMarmolejo

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Independiente Santa Fe @ Alianza de Valledupar

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-04 Alianza de Valledupar vs Independiente Santa Fe.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2024-03-04 Alianza de Valledupar vs Independiente Santa Fe.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20240304 Alianza de Valledupar vs Independiente Santa Fe.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File