Event
Edward Vazquez vs Daniel Bailey


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Fri 3rd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-12 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-12 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-12 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
58

Status


Location
Red Owl Boxing Arena
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
Edward Vasquez (15-2) faces Daniel Bailey (13-1) over eight rounds, headlining a Red Owl Boxing card in Houston. Vasquez returns to the ring following his IBF World Super Featherweight title defeat to Joe Cordina in November.


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-05-04 Edward Vazquez vs Daniel Bailey.mkv
Boxing 2024-05-04 Edward Vazquez vs Daniel Bailey.S2024E58.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-05-04 Edward Vazquez vs Daniel Bailey.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File