Event
Pachuca vs Columbus Crew


Date
Sun 2nd June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 1st June 2024 (Local)
Sun 2nd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-02T01:15:00

Time
timezone flag 01:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 20:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
CONCACAF Champions Cup

Season
2024

Round
200

Status
Match Finished

Location
Pachuca
Mexico
Estadio Hidalgo
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

12' GoalSalomón Rondón
15' VarIdrissi
32' GoalMiguel Rodriguez Macías
45' CardIdrissi
67' GoalSalomón Rondón

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Macías

Attacker



Arroyo

Centre-Back



Rondón

Centre-Forward



Rodríguez

Defender



Cáceres

Defender



Luna

Goalkeeper



Idrissi

Left Wing
Casiano 88


Oliván

Midfielder



Reyna

Midfielder



Suárez

Midfielder



Sánchez

Midfielder
Alán Baut 85



Away Team Lineup

Camacho

Defender



Cheberko

Defender
Amundsen 68


Farsi

Defender
Hinestroza 85


Rossi

Forward



Hernández

Forward
Ramirez 85


Schulte

Goalkeeper



Nagbe

Midfielder



Morris

Midfielder



Yeboah

Midfielder
Zawadzki 68


Mățan

Midfielder
Russell-Ro 68


Moreira

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
11
6
Total Shots
23
11
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
13
5
Shots outsidebox
10
6
Fouls
15
9
Corner Kicks
9
4
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
361
427
Passes accurate
309
362
Passes %
86
85
expected_goals
0
0
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Columbus Crew @ Pachuca

Potential Filename

CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024-06-02 Pachuca vs Columbus Crew.mkv
CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024-06-02 Pachuca vs Columbus Crew.S2024E200.mkv
(Scraper) CONCACAF Champions Cup 20240602 Pachuca vs Columbus Crew.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File