Event
Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks

Date
Thu 2nd May 2024 UTC
Thu 2nd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-02T22:30:00

Time
timezone flag 22:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 07:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Indianapolis
United States
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
(0 Attendance)




vs

120

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Turner

Center


Nesmith

Guard/Forward


Nembhard

Point Guard


Siakam

Power Forward


Haliburton

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Lopez

Center



Beverley

Point Guard



Lillard

Point Guard



Portis

Power Forward



Middleton

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Indiana Pacers Quarters:
33 26 34 27

Milwaukee Bucks Quarters:
24 23 31 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Milwaukee Bucks @ Indiana Pacers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-02 Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks.mkv
NBA 2024-05-02 Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240502 Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File