Event
Guerreros de Oaxaca vs Tigres de Quintana Roo

Date
Thu 11th July 2024 (UTC)
Tue 9th July 2024 (Local)
Thu 11th July 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-07-11T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Mexico

(0 Attendance)




vs

8

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Guerreros de Oaxaca Innings:
0 0 1 5 0 1 1
Hits: 13 - Errors: 1

Tigres de Quintana Roo Innings:
0 1 0 0 3 3 0
Hits: 10 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tigres de Quintana Roo @ Guerreros de Oaxaca

Potential Filename

Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-07-11 Guerreros de Oaxaca vs Tigres de Quintana Roo.mkv
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-07-11 Guerreros de Oaxaca vs Tigres de Quintana Roo.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 20240711 Guerreros de Oaxaca vs Tigres de Quintana Roo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File