Event
Hawkes Bay Hawks vs Auckland Tuatara

Date
Wed 10th July 2024 UTC
Wed 10th July 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-07-10T07:30:00

Time
timezone flag 07:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 00:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 02:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 03:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
New Zealand NBL

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

New Zealand

(0 Attendance)




vs

108

No timeline found..

102

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Hawkes Bay Hawks Quarters:
27 24 31 26

Auckland Tuatara Quarters:
31 28 19 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Auckland Tuatara @ Hawkes Bay Hawks

Potential Filename

New Zealand NBL 2024-07-10 Hawkes Bay Hawks vs Auckland Tuatara.mkv
New Zealand NBL 2024-07-10 Hawkes Bay Hawks vs Auckland Tuatara.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) New Zealand NBL 20240710 Hawkes Bay Hawks vs Auckland Tuatara.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File