Event
Worcester Red Sox vs Rochester Red Wings

Date
Wed 10th July 2024 UTC
Wed 10th July 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-07-10T16:15:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Worcester Red Sox Innings:
0 1 4 0 2 0 0 0
Hits: 7 - Errors: 1

Rochester Red Wings Innings:
3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rochester Red Wings @ Worcester Red Sox

Potential Filename

International League 2024-07-10 Worcester Red Sox vs Rochester Red Wings.mkv
International League 2024-07-10 Worcester Red Sox vs Rochester Red Wings.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) International League 20240710 Worcester Red Sox vs Rochester Red Wings.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File