Event
Brann vs FK Haugesund


Date
Sat 13th July 2024 UTC
Sat 13th July 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-07-13T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Norwegian Eliteserien

Season
2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Norway
Brann Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FK Haugesund @ Brann

Potential Filename

Norwegian Eliteserien 2024-07-13 Brann vs FK Haugesund.mkv
Norwegian Eliteserien 2024-07-13 Brann vs FK Haugesund.S2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Norwegian Eliteserien 20240713 Brann vs FK Haugesund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File