Event
North Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club


Date
Sun 16th June 2024 UTC
Sun 16th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-16T03:00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 23:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 04:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 05:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian AFL

Season
2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia
Docklands Stadium
(38,311 Attendance)




vs

118

No timeline found..

119

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Collingwood Football Club @ North Melbourne Football Club

Potential Filename

Australian AFL 2024-06-16 North Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club.mkv
Australian AFL 2024-06-16 North Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club.S2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Australian AFL 20240616 North Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File