Event
Talleres de Cordoba vs Instituto ACC

Date
Sat 3rd August 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-08-03T20:15:00

Time
timezone flag 20:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 13:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 15:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 16:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 21:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 22:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 00:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 01:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 05:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
9

Status
Not Started

Location

Argentina
Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Instituto ACC @ Talleres de Cordoba

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-08-03 Talleres de Cordoba vs Instituto ACC.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-08-03 Talleres de Cordoba vs Instituto ACC.S2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240803 Talleres de Cordoba vs Instituto ACC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File