Event
Columbus Crew vs Sporting Kansas City


Date
Sat 22nd June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Local)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-22T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Lower.com Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

32' GoalCucho Hernández
45' GoalCucho Hernández
66' GoalRamirez
71' GoalCucho Hernández

0

57' CardRodriguez
75' CardValencia

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Camacho

Defender



Cheberko

Defender



Farsi

Defender



Arfsten

Forward



Rossi

Forward
Alexandru 73


Ramirez

Forward
Habroune 86


Hernández

Forward
Hinestroza 72


Schulte

Goalkeeper



Nagbe

Midfielder
Jones 72


Morris

Midfielder
Zawadzki 60


Moreira

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Afrifa


Vargas 46


Castellanos

Defender
Fontas 46


Valencia

Defender



Voloder

Defender



Pierre

Defender
Shelton 31


Bassong

Defender



Radoja

Defensive Midfield
Davis 73


Agada

Forward
Russell 46


Pulskamp

Goalkeeper



Rodriguez

Midfielder



Thommy

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sporting Kansas City @ Columbus Crew

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2024-06-22 Columbus Crew vs Sporting Kansas City.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2024-06-22 Columbus Crew vs Sporting Kansas City.S2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20240622 Columbus Crew vs Sporting Kansas City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File