Event
Brann Women vs Avaldsnes Women

Date
Sat 22nd June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Local)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-22T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Norway Toppserien

Season
2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Norway
Brann Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Avaldsnes Women @ Brann Women

Potential Filename

Norway Toppserien 2024-06-22 Brann Women vs Arna-Bjørnar Women.mkv
Norway Toppserien 2024-06-22 Brann Women vs Arna-Bjørnar Women.S2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Norway Toppserien 20240622 Brann Women vs ArnaBjørnar Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File