Event
Reggio Audace vs Parma Calcio 1913


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 (UTC)
Fri 10th May 2024 (Local)
Fri 10th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-10T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2023-2024

Round
38

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
MAPEI Stadium - Città del Tricolore
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

26' GoalPortanova
48' CardKabashi
59' CardFiamozzi
87' CardCigarini
90' CardVergara

1

45' CardCyprien
59' CardPrato
61' GoalBonny

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Pettinari

Attacker
Vergara 70


Libutti

Defender



Romagna

Defender
Przemysła 46


Marcandalli

Defender



Fiamozzi

Defender



Pieragnolo

Defender



Satalino

Goalkeeper



Kabashi

Midfielder
Cigarini 73


Bianco

Midfielder



Portanova

Midfielder
Vido 85


Melegoni

Midfielder
Djamanca 70



Away Team Lineup

Partipilo

Attacker
Man 54


Bonny

Attacker
84


Valenti

Centre-Back



Colak

Centre-Forward
Hernani 55


Coulibaly

Defender



Ansaldi

Defender



Sohm

Defensive Midfield



Corvi

Goalkeeper



Prato

Midfielder



Cyprien

Midfielder
Adrián Be 54


Camara

Midfielder
Valentin M 64

Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
5
8
Total Shots
11
20
Blocked Shots
3
6
Shots insidebox
4
11
Shots outsidebox
7
9
Fouls
16
10
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
51
49
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
493
488
Passes accurate
424
414
Passes %
86
85
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Parma Calcio 1913 @ Reggio Audace

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2024-05-10 Reggiana vs Parma Calcio 1913.mkv
Italian Serie B 2024-05-10 Reggiana vs Parma Calcio 1913.S2023-2024E38.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20240510 Reggiana vs Parma Calcio 1913.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File