Event
Reggio Audace vs Modena


Date
Wed 1st May 2024 (UTC)
Wed 1st May 2024 (Local)
Wed 1st May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-01T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
MAPEI Stadium - Città del Tricolore
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Modena @ Reggio Audace

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2024-05-01 Reggiana vs Modena.mkv
Italian Serie B 2024-05-01 Reggiana vs Modena.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20240501 Reggiana vs Modena.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File