Event
Mallorca vs Ath Madrid


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T19:00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Mallorca Son Moix
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

71' CardAntonio Raíllo
75' CardMuriqi

1

5' GoalRiquelme

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Central Midfield
Giovanni G 76


Darder

Central Midfield



Valjent

Centre-Back
Nemanja Ra 76


Raíllo

Centre-Back



Maffeo

Defender
Morlanes 62


Nastasic

Defender



Muriqi

Forward



Prats

Forward
Larin 62


Rajković

Goalkeeper



Lato

Left-Back



Mascarell

Midfielder
Exposito 86



Away Team Lineup

Correa


Paul 80


Koke

Central Midfield



Barrios

Central Midfield



Giménez

Centre-Back



Hermoso

Centre-Back
Molina 46


Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Llorente

Defensive Midfield



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Lino

Left Wing
Morata 83


Riquelme

Midfielder



Azpilicueta

Right-Back
Mandava 90

Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
7
9
Blocked Shots
0
1
Shots insidebox
4
4
Shots outsidebox
3
5
Fouls
12
7
Corner Kicks
6
2
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
526
375
Passes accurate
448
289
Passes %
85
77
expected_goals
0
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ath Madrid @ Mallorca

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-04 Mallorca vs Atletico Madrid.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-04 Mallorca vs Atletico Madrid.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240504 Mallorca vs Atletico Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File