Event
Nebitçi FT vs Ahal FK

Date
Wed 17th May 2023 (UTC)
Wed 17th May 2023 (Local)
Wed 17th May 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-05-17T13:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:15:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 22:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 23:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Turkmenistan
Balkanabat Stadiony
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ahal FK @ Nebitçi FT

Potential Filename

Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2023-05-17 Nebitçi FT vs Ahal FK.mkv
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2023-05-17 Nebitçi FT vs Ahal FK.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 20230517 Nebitçi FT vs Ahal FK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File