Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TVA Sports 2

Banner on TVA Sports 2:

TVA Sports 2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning (18:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Seattle Kraken vs Vancouver Canucks (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Toronto FC vs CF Montréal (23:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Daniil Medvedev vs Denis Shapovalov (23:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
CF Montréal vs New York Red Bulls (00:00 - Sun 15 Aug 2021)
New York City E Prix Race 2 (20:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Sweden vs Poland (16:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Germany vs Hungary (19:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Switzerland vs Turkey (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Santiago ePrix Race 2 (20:30 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Santiago ePrix Race 1 (20:30 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche (00:30 - Mon 07 Jun 2021)
Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders (22:30 - Mon 07 Jun 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche (02:00 - Sat 05 Jun 2021)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers (00:00 - Thu 27 May 2021)
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers (01:45 - Tue 25 May 2021)
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Islanders (23:00 - Mon 24 May 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights (00:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers (23:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche (01:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers (16:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights (01:30 - Fri 21 May 2021)
Nashville Predators vs Carolina Hurricanes (23:00 - Fri 21 May 2021)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Nashville Predators (00:00 - Thu 20 May 2021)
Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues (02:30 - Thu 20 May 2021)
New York Islanders vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:00 - Thu 20 May 2021)
Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Nashville Predators (00:00 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Washington Capitals vs Boston Bruins (23:15 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs (00:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)

33 total past events found