Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar Liga de Campeones 1

Banner on Movistar Liga de Campeones 1:

Movistar Liga de Campeones 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Benevento vs Atalanta (14:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Milan vs Torino (19:45 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Augsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Sassuolo vs Milan (14:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Stuttgart (17:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Stuttgart vs Union Berlin (19:30 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Bologna vs Roma (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
SV Salzburg vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020)
Rennes vs Sevilla (20:00 - Tue 08 Dec 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Rennes (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Sevilla vs Chelsea (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Lok. Moscow vs SV Salzburg (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Inter (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Lok. Moscow (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Sevilla (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Juventus vs Ferencvaros (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Milan vs Lille (20:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Sevilla vs FC Krasnodar (20:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Lok. Moscow vs Ath Madrid (17:55 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
SV Salzburg vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
Milan vs Sparta Prague (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Arsenal vs Dundalk (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Paris SG (17:55 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Sevilla vs Rennes (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Lok. Moscow vs Bayern Munich (17:55 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Ath Madrid vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Leverkusen vs Augsburg (19:30 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Napoli vs AZ Alkmaar (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Celtic vs Milan (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)

194 total past events found