Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 4 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 4 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 4 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (23:40 - Tue 02 Aug 2022)
Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers (16:05 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Colorado Avalanche (00:00 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (00:00 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (02:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Carolina Hurricanes (16:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers (17:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Wed 06 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (19:30 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Dallas Mavericks (17:00 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets (16:30 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Thu 31 Mar 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors (00:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
New York Islanders vs Tampa Bay Lightning (18:00 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets (00:00 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
Miami Heat vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Wed 23 Mar 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Utah Jazz (23:30 - Mon 21 Mar 2022)
College Park Skyhawks vs Wisconsin Herd (23:00 - Wed 16 Mar 2022)
Rutgers vs Notre Dame (01:10 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Utah Jazz vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Tue 15 Mar 2022)

519 total past events found