Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 1 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 1 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 1 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Clemson vs Ohio State (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Alabama vs Notre Dame (21:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
AZ Alkmaar vs Vitesse (15:30 - Wed 23 Dec 2020)
Willem II vs Ajax (17:45 - Wed 23 Dec 2020)
Feyenoord vs SC Heerenveen (20:00 - Wed 23 Dec 2020)
FC Emmen vs FC Utrecht (17:45 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
FC Twente vs Sparta (20:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Fortuna Sittard vs RKC Waalwijk (15:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
ADO Den Haag vs Ajax (13:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
AZ Alkmaar vs Willem II (15:45 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
PSV Eindhoven vs FC Utrecht (15:45 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen (11:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
VVV-Venlo vs Feyenoord (13:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
FC Twente vs AZ Alkmaar (19:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Jong AZ vs NEC Nijmegen (17:45 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Jong Ajax vs FC Volendam (20:00 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
De Graafschap vs SC Cambuur (20:00 - Thu 19 Nov 2020)
SC Cambuur vs Almere City FC (19:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Go Ahead Eagles vs FC Den Bosch (11:15 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Roda JC vs MVV Maastricht (20:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
NAC Breda vs SC Telstar (17:45 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
FC Dordrecht vs De Graafschap (15:30 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
SC Telstar vs Go Ahead Eagles (20:00 - Tue 10 Nov 2020)
Excelsior vs TOP Oss (17:45 - Tue 10 Nov 2020)
FC Eindhoven vs FC Dordrecht (17:45 - Mon 09 Nov 2020)
Jong Utrecht vs Roda JC (20:00 - Mon 09 Nov 2020)
PSV Eindhoven vs Willem II (19:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Vitesse vs FC Emmen (13:30 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
SC Heerenveen vs AZ Alkmaar (15:45 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
RKC Waalwijk vs Sparta (20:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)

289 total past events found