Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Sports Prime Ticket

Banner on Fox Sports Prime Ticket:

Fox Sports Prime Ticket Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Chicago Bulls (21:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
North Carolina State vs Miami (17:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Clippers (03:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs (03:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Mon 04 Jan 2021)
Boston College vs Louisville (17:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Miami vs Clemson (19:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (20:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers (19:30 - Sun 30 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Wed 26 Aug 2020)
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Sat 22 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (22:30 - Fri 14 Aug 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers (17:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (22:30 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (20:00 - Tue 04 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (22:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings (20:00 - Mon 27 Jul 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:30 - Mon 10 Feb 2020)
Buffalo Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks (20:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Montreal Canadiens vs Anaheim Ducks (00:00 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)

95 total past events found