Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Brazil / PFC

Banner on PFC:

PFC Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Palmeiras vs Atletico MG (20:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Gremio vs Bragantino (23:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Flamengo vs Sao Paulo (19:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Santos FC vs Bahia (21:15 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Goias vs Vasco da Gama (23:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Botafogo RJ vs Ceara (20:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Goias vs Santos FC (21:15 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Cruzeiro vs Avai FC (21:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Bahia vs Palmeiras (21:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Corinthians vs Internacional (21:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Botafogo RJ vs Avai FC (21:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Cruzeiro vs Atletico MG (21:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Flamengo vs Bahia (21:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Botafogo RJ vs CS Alagoano (23:00 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
CS Alagoano vs Atletico MG (22:15 - Wed 16 Oct 2019)
Goias vs CS Alagoano (20:00 - Sat 12 Oct 2019)
Fluminense vs Bahia (22:00 - Sat 12 Oct 2019)
Cruzeiro vs Fluminense (00:30 - Thu 10 Oct 2019)
CS Alagoano vs Internacional (22:15 - Wed 09 Oct 2019)
Atletico MG vs Vasco da Gama (22:15 - Wed 02 Oct 2019)
Goias vs Cruzeiro (23:00 - Tue 01 Oct 2019)
Fluminense vs Gremio (19:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Atletico MG vs Ceara (22:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Corinthians vs Vasco da Gama (14:00 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Sao Paulo vs Goias (00:30 - Thu 26 Sep 2019)
Ceara vs Cruzeiro (22:30 - Wed 25 Sep 2019)
Avai FC vs Atletico MG (23:00 - Tue 24 Sep 2019)
CS Alagoano vs Ceara (19:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
Internacional vs Chapecoense AF (14:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)
Goias vs Fluminense (22:00 - Sun 22 Sep 2019)

76 total past events found