Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports French 1 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports French 1 Qatar:
Huddersfield Town vs Stoke (19:45 - Fri 28 Jan 2022)

BeIN Sports French 1 Qatar Schedule:


Huddersfield Town vs Stoke (19:45 - Fri 28 Jan 2022)

Fulham vs Blackpool (15:00 - Sat 29 Jan 2022)

Peterboro vs Sheffield United (17:30 - Sat 29 Jan 2022)

Cardiff vs Nottingham F. (16:00 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)

Derby vs Birmingham (13:30 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Ecuador vs Brazil (21:00 - Thu 27 Jan 2022)
QPR vs Swansea (19:45 - Tue 25 Jan 2022)
Blackburn vs Middlesbrough (19:45 - Mon 24 Jan 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Liverpool (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)
Paris SG vs Stade de Reims (19:45 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)
Chelsea vs Tottenham (16:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)
Everton vs Aston Villa (12:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Man United vs West Ham (15:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Southampton vs Man City (17:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Watford vs Norwich (20:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
Brighton vs Chelsea (20:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Brentford (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Marseille vs Lille (19:45 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Aston Villa vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Man City vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Newcastle vs Watford (15:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Brighton vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (19:45 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Southampton vs Brentford (19:45 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Man United vs Aston Villa (19:55 - Mon 10 Jan 2022)
Lyon vs Paris SG (19:45 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Shrewsbury (14:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Nottingham F. vs Arsenal (17:10 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Hull vs Everton (17:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Millwall vs Crystal Palace (12:45 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Newcastle vs Cambridge United (15:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Swindon vs Man City (20:00 - Fri 07 Jan 2022)

201 total past events found