Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Calcio 3

Banner on Sky Calcio 3:

Sky Calcio 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Pisa vs Pordenone Calcio (12:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lecce vs Perugia (12:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Mainz vs Augsburg (18:30 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Bodoe/Glimt vs Roma (16:45 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs Galatasaray (19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev (16:45 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Malmo FF (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Inter vs Sheriff Tiraspol (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Roma vs Raja Casablanca (18:45 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
FYR Macedonia vs Netherlands (16:00 - Mon 21 Jun 2021)
Russia vs Denmark (19:00 - Mon 21 Jun 2021)
Switzerland vs Turkey (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Spezia vs Roma (18:45 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Cagliari vs Genoa (18:45 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Lazio vs Parma Calcio 1913 (18:45 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Benevento vs Cagliari (13:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Udinese vs Bologna (13:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Arsenal vs Villarreal (19:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Dortmund vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Granada vs Man United (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
FC Porto vs Chelsea (19:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Braga vs Roma (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Benfica vs Arsenal (20:00 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Inter vs Spezia (14:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Antwerp vs Tottenham (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Roma vs CSKA Sofia (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Paris SG (17:55 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Club Brugge vs Lazio (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Young Boys vs Roma (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs LASK (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)

103 total past events found