Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Eurosport Romania

Banner on Eurosport Romania:

Eurosport Romania Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Liverpool vs Brentford (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Aston Villa vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Man City vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Newcastle vs Watford (15:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Brighton vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
West Ham vs Norwich (19:45 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Southampton vs Brentford (19:45 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Man United vs Wolves (17:30 - Mon 03 Jan 2022)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Arsenal vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Crystal Palace vs West Ham (17:30 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Watford vs Tottenham (15:00 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Arsenal vs Wolves (12:30 - Tue 28 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Aston Villa (17:30 - Tue 28 Dec 2021)
Leicester vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 28 Dec 2021)
Newcastle vs Man United (20:00 - Mon 27 Dec 2021)
Aston Villa vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Brighton vs Brentford (20:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Newcastle vs Man City (14:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)
Aston Villa vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)
Leicester vs Tottenham (19:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Newcastle (20:00 - Thu 16 Dec 2021)
Arsenal vs West Ham (20:00 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)
Brighton vs Wolves (19:30 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)
Brentford vs Man United (20:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Man City vs Leeds (20:00 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Everton (16:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

85 total past events found